Udviklingsudvalg for vindmølleindustrien

Kontaktpersoner

Lars Ahm

Ressourceperson
Thomas Jensen


Medlemmer

Titel Navn E-mail Organisation
Medlem Bjarke Knudsen bjknu@vestas.com 3F
Tilforordnet Elise Andsager elise.andsager@3f.dk 3F
Medlem Lars Sørensen lars@vestas.com 3F
Medlem Mads Voigt Sandholdt mads.sandholdt@siemens.com 3F
Næstformand Morten Christensen morten.christensen@3f.dk 3F
Formand Christine Bernt Henriksen cbh@di.dk DI - Dansk Industri
Medlem Claus Rasmussen clrau@mhivestasoffshore.com DI - Dansk Industri
Medlem Mette Busch Hjarlvig mette.hjarlvig@siemens.com DI - Dansk Industri
Medlem Torben Jensen jensen.torben@siemens.com DI - Dansk Industri

 

Uddannelsesområder

 

Erhvervsuddannelser

Vindmølleoperatør, mekanik og montage
Vindmølleoperatør, vingeproduktion

Kontakt

Lars Ahm

Chefkonsulent

Telefon

33 77 91 54

Mobil

51 85 79 20

E-mail

la@iu.dk

Thomas Jensen

Uddannelseskonsulent

Telefon

33 77 91 89

Mobil

20 31 97 90

E-mail

tje@iu.dk